„Ein starkes Team in Ihrem Rücken“

Monika Barnhofer

Mitarbeiter

  • Buchhaltung
  • Personalwesen

E-Mail: mbarnhofer@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Stefanie Kroll

Mitarbeiter

  • Mitgliederverwaltung

E-Mail: skroll@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Rita Pociesny

Mitarbeiter

  • Mitgliederbetreuung
  • Verwaltung

E-Mail: rpociesny@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Jasmin Villaran

Mitarbeiter

  • Mitgliederbetreuung
  • Verwaltung

E-Mail: jvillaran@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

Sabine Fernim-Kuhnert

Mitarbeiter

  • Beratungsstellen
  • Buchhaltung

E-Mail: skuhnert@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Jasmin Lesemann

Mitarbeiter

  • Kooperationen
  • Marketing / Werbemittel

E-Mail: jlesemann@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Jörg Schlenker

Mitarbeiter

  • Aufsichtsrat
  • Controlling
  • Datenschutzbeauftragter

E-Mail: jschlenker@lohnsteuerhilfe.net

 

Jan Werner

Mitarbeiter

  • Anwenderbetreuung
  • EDV

E-Mail: jwerner@lohnsteuerhilfe.net